Another surprise . . . .

Image

You might think I was surprised by snow on my lawn this week.  But no.

Remember last fall when I told you how surprised I was to find that my two trees close to the street are red maples and I posted a picture showing how beautiful they were when the leaves turned.  It is the other tree, the one by the garage, that has a treat for me in this perfect spring weather.  I believe it to be a decorative pear tree.  So it isn’t snow that’s falling . . it’s petals.

         Image             

                                                                           

Leave a Reply

